Hosting Institutions and contacts

Institution Contact
Camosun College (Victoria) Chris Odgers

odgers@camosun.bc.ca

Capilano University (North Vancouver) Marsha Anderson

maanders@capilanou.ca

College of New Caledonia (Prince George)

 

University of Northern British Columbia (Prince George)

Tracy Wall

TracyWall@cnc.bc.ca

Erin Beverage

beveridg@unbc.ca

College of the Rockies Jim Bailey

bailey@cotr.bc.ca

Douglas College (New Westminster) Mark Schurch

schurchm@douglascollege.ca

Langara College (Vancouver) Melisa Lavallee

mlavallee@langara.bc.ca

North Island College (Campbell River) Michael Willers Michael.Willers@nic.bc.ca
Northwest Community College (Prince Rupert) Erfan Zahra’i

ezahrai@nwcc.bc.ca

Okanagan College / UBC Okanagan (Kelowna) Leslie Shayer

LShayer@okanagan.bc.ca

Thompson Rivers University (Kamloops) Shane Rollans

srollans@tru.ca

University of the Fraser Valley (Abbotsford) Ian Affleck

Ian.Affleck@ufv.ca

Vancouver Island University (Nanaimo) Patrick Ng

ng@viu.ca